Handwritten

Small Town, Big Life

It’s Thanksgiving Already?! November 17, 2007

Filed under: Holidays — handwritten @ 12:14 am
Tags: , , ,

WHERE did this year go?! Next week is Thanksgiving and I still feel like I’m getting over last Christmas. I noticed that my last post was in August  *shock*. I guess I’ve been doing so much writing outside of the Internet lately that I let it slide.

I’ve changed jobs now so I won’t be doing any day-to-day writing, but I will still be going at my freelance stuff. It’s been a hard transition for me because I didn’t want to leave my writing/marketing job, but I had to because of financial constraints. Now, I’m doing something completely different. I don’t know how long it will last. It’s not my dream job title but it could turn into a dream job. Everything has potential, I guess.

If nothing else, it’ll give me something else to write about.

 

Leave a Reply

