Handwritten

Small Town, Big Life

New toy October 30, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — handwritten @ 2:47 am

I finally broke down today and bought a laptop. I didn’t need it but it was something that I wanted. Why not? I’ll put it to good use and I will have fun with it.

See my post “The World According to C” for my thoughts on wants and needs.

 

2 Responses to “New toy”

  1. Lindsey Says:

    As far as procrastination goes, what does it mean that this post was up on November 1st?

    If that’s considered procrastination, then I am totally screwed.

  2. Hovie Says:

    It seems to be that procrastination is a universal disease. Everyone seems to have it.


Leave a Reply

